Meet the Steering Committee

The Steering Committee manages and oversees the GLASS Caucus funding, events, communications, professional development, and membership.

  • Co-chair: Trelaine Ito (Sen. Brian Schatz)
  • Co-chair: Kevin Chang (Sen. Maria Cantwell)
  • Co-chair: Jordan Cozby (Sen. Jon Ossoff)
  • Treasurer: Donald Pollard (Sen. Tim Kaine)
  • Secretary: Raven Graf (Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse)
  • Professional Development Director: Andrew Fuentes (Sen. Dianne Feinstein)
  • Communications Director: Nicholas Graham (Sen. Gary Peters)
  • At-Large Director: Mikayla Bodey (Senate Agriculture Committee)
  • At-Large Director: Cam Smith (Sen. Richard Blumenthal)
  • Social Director: Micah Escobedo (Sen. Bob Casey)

Create a website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: